Don's Auto logo

Reviews

EXCELLENT
289 reviews on
Craig Eisentrout
Craig Eisentrout
December 19, 2023
Great communication, they go the extra mile on service. And they do the job right.
Kelly Waldrop
Kelly Waldrop
December 18, 2023
These guys have worked on a variety of cars for me, from a BMW 325 to a Toyota Yaris. They always shoot you straight and do great work at a reasonable price.
Kristin Belleman
Kristin Belleman
October 25, 2023
If you’re needing auto work or a simple oil change and you want to have service by “the good ol boys” where you feel like you can trust them and they won’t steer you wrong, then look no further! I recently went here for an oil change and new windshield wipers and had great service. This is like a local ‘Mom and Pop’ shop and they’re a local 4th generation owned shop! I’ll definitely go back and would recommend them.
Nathaniel Clark
Nathaniel Clark
October 6, 2023
Awesome customer service and repairs performed correctly and in a timely manner!!!!
Ryan Carmack
Ryan Carmack
October 6, 2023
By far the best auto repair business in the tri-state ....wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere but dons !!!! AMAZING customer service !!! If I could give them a 10 star review I absolutely would
Hank Cook
Hank Cook
September 13, 2023
They installed a new muffler plus a converter in 1 day. This place treated me real well.
Mark Porter
Mark Porter
September 12, 2023
I live in Columbus and my son is a recent grad of UC working there now. Driving to work he heard a grinding noise he was concerned about. We assumed it was brakes. I called several places and Chris who answered phone was so helpful and gave me a fair estimate for brakes, I new this was the right place for my sons car. Turns out it wasn’t the brakes but he ran over a piece of metal that was stuck under car. Brakes do need replaced soon and the work will be done here. Thanks so much!
richard bauer
richard bauer
August 23, 2023
I've used Don's Auto Repair for multiple vehicles over the years, and have nothing but great things to say about the service, quality and cost whenever a vehicle needed serviced. I prefer Don's over my local dealer service department any day.